Hiatus

I think if there’s any remaining readers out there after my earlier hiatus, they’ll probably be hunting me down for my hide with this upcoming hiatus (again!) till next year. This time, the reason is legit, meaningful and purposeful. I’m sure most of you have heard about Typhoon Haiyan that recently hit the Philippines. There was widespread devastation left behind and the country is still trying to recover from its aftermath. Luckily, the Typhoon didn’t hit the area where I’ll be headed to tomorrow. I’ll be trying to aid in the reconstruction efforts of the volunteers somewhere in Compostela Valley where Typhoon Bopha hit last year. So till next year, bye!

Leave a Reply

