Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning!

Breakfast is the most important meal of the day and pretty much everybody knows that. For me, breakfast is a MUST especially when I’m in school as I often don’t have time for lunch. So my next meal will pretty much be dinner at about 7pm. Since, today is a Saturday, today’s breakfast is a change from my usual 大包. What I’ve affectionately termed the “butterfly” (since I’ve no idea what it is actually called, lol) the bun can be found in most coffee shops here. But to find a good one, that’s a challenge. The bun tastes similar to bread except it has a slightly sweet interior and a crispy exterior produced from deep-frying it. ^^ Have a good weekend ahead!

IMG_6333

5 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning!

Leave a Reply

