Why no posts????

I’ve dropped off wordpress the past few days simply because I’m too busy with preparing for school, driving lessons and with my work contract ending. Any spare time is used for my desperately needed sleep. :p

Anyway, I was invited to try some dumplings my friend’s dad made. Didn’t realise dumplings require sooooo much work. O.O Chopping onions, garlic, water chestnuts, marinating the meat etc. etc. But it tasted pretty good ^^

Also, I recently tried foie gras for the first time. It was also my first attempt at eating any organs from any animal. I really hate it. I mean, I love animals and I still eat meat but I really draw the line at eating the organs from any animal. Felt so guilty after my first bite that I let my friend finish the whole plate. Sigh.

2 thoughts on “Why no posts????

Leave a Reply

