Dreams

So a few days back before I had my geopol paper, I had a hard time falling asleep. SO…I tried counting sheeps. Somehow, my sheeps evolved into a squid while I was counting them. Like ??? And I ended up having a stare fight with the squid. To prevent others from disturbing the fight, the squid started using its tentacles to taser the other fishes etc.

Then, I finally fell asleep halfway through the staring. BUT, this time I was in a school hall this time and we were having PE. While I was trying to hit the volleyball, a tennis ball came flying by from the tennis court which was in the opposite building. Somehow, this became a fight and we started shooting guns at each other from the balcony. Guns became grenades (with the safety pin on).

Dream ends here. Kinda disturbing dreams but nonetheless, amusing. Haha.

Leave a Reply

